Noisey

OMG you guyzz, it’s Friday!

And besides letting us know that yesterday was Thursday and that tomorrow is Saturday, it also marks the launch of Noisey.

This is just one of the many super awesome ways that the Internet can deliver hot and sexy music straight to you.

You may be thinking, “mmm, yah, really? How do I know this is any good?”

Well, numéro uno, they’re doing party and party and yeah at SXSW, whatever that is. I mean, I sure haven’t heard it mentioned 83, 000 times a day on twitter. Deel twee, they are having said party with Ariel Pink, Jeff The Brotherhood and Yuck, to name but 3. And, nummer drei, because I said so.

They sound like 3 pretty convincing reasons to me, but that’s not fair, I was convincing myself, and I can be very persuasive.

Anyhow, enjoy, spread, love and go forth and tell the good news.

Even more about Noisey here.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

