Oh My! vs. OG’Z – Run This Town [Dream Remix]

Your superior powers of deduction will have worked out what this post is about, so why waste time explaining?

I was previously aware of Oh My!, the London based pop duo, who immediately remind me of Icona Pop on “Manners” with their girl-power lyrics.

OG’Z, however were an unknown quantity, but I have it on Internet authority that they are a Lewisham trio consisting of P.Money, Blacks and Little Dee.

Anyway, they’ve got together to make this new track. Sounds to me like 8-bit glitch meets dubstep, and using the tried and trusted method of naming new genres, I shall call it “glitch-step.” People seem to be making up names for genres all the time and it’s time for me to get in the game. One day I’ll be on to a winner.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

