The 1234

I’ve heard many things about The 1234 festival. However seeing as I have never actually been there myself, nor shall I be this year, it’s probably unfair for me to say anything.

I’m pretty sure that the people that are there are having a good time, so why rain on their parade?

Anyway, Noisey are hosting a stage there this year, and among those set to grace that stage are The Raveonettes, The Black Lips and Lydia Lunch.

Not too shabby, eh?

Especially when you factor in that, for a limited time only, you can get yourself into this festival for just seventeen and a half of your English pounds (minus booking fees and all that seriously annoying stuff). But still, only £20.50 with all fees included isn’t that bad.

If that wasn’t enough to convince you to go, then how about if I told you dangerdance super-faves Christian AIDS will also be there?

Don’t delay, Padre.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

