Grime

Blogging has taken a bit of a backseat since London plunged into the apocalyptic abyss. But, I tweeted my way out of it like a true hero and have emerged battle hardened and more relevant than ever.

Anyway, I have more Tattoo based content for you that has come courtesy of VICE. This time, the series looks at San Francisco tattoer Grime. I’m pretty clueless about the world of tattoing, so I can’t really tell you anymore than what is in this video and copying and pasting press releases is pretty lame, so I guess you had better watch it.

Episodes 2 and 3 are out on August 17 and August 24, respectively.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

