Bruno Rygseck

Hey, hey, hey!

Remember when I used to post barely, semi-regular updates on here about music? Yeah, me neither. But, I’m back for at least this post! (But, I will up my game. Pinky-promise.)

So, I’d set myself up for a little afternoon sesh on the Internet, in between long morning and evening sessions, and I whacked on ex.fm, decided to be well hip and listen to the “tastemakers” section, and the second track I here was this gem from Bruno Rygseck, who according to his bandcamp page, enjoys absinthe and erotica.

(Bruno bb, give me a call)

Apparently hailing from Helsinki, he has made this delicious glitchy, chillwave track that would sit happily on Neon Indian’s debut album.

Merveilleux!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

